Gareth Southgate announce squad for England 2022 World Cup Qualifiers.

England Head Coach Gareth Southgate has now selected his squad for the 2022 World Cup Cup qualifiers against Poland, San Marino, and Albania.

This is the final chance for Gareth Southgate to take a look at players before he decided the England Euro 2020 Squad list.

The players that have now been selected today have the perfect opportunity to show their talent and impress the coach.

This Premier League season has not disappointed us as always with the best drama, surprises and everything you can expect.

However, Euro 2020 is now only three months away and some key players could be dropped this summer.

Some players like John Stones, Jesse Lingard, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Luke Shaw, amongst others have impressed for their respective clubs so far this season.

England World Cup 2022 Qualifiers Squad:



1. Dean Henderson (Manchester United)
3. Nick Pope (Burnley)
3. Sam Johnstone (West Brom).


1. Benjamin Chilwell (Chelsea)
2. Reece James (Chelsea)
3. Conor Coady (Wolverhampton Wanderers)
4. John Stones (Manchester City)
6. Eric Dier (Tottenham)
7. Harry Maguire (Manchester United)
8. Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa)
9. Kylie Walker (Manchester City)
10. Luke Shaw (Manchester United)
11. Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid).



1. Jude Bellingham (Dortmund)
2. Phil Foden (Manchester City)
3. Declan Rice (West Ham)
4. Jesse Lingard (West Ham)
5. Mason Mount (Chelsea)
6. Kalvin Phillips (Leeds United)
7. James Ward-Prowse (Southampton).



1. Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton)
2. Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)
3. Harry Kane (Tottenham)
4. Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
5. Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)
6. Ollie Watkins (Aston Villa)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!