President Akufo-Addo’s nominees for Deputy Ministers

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has submitted the names of his deputy ministerial nominees for Parliament’s prior approval. Also appointed is Charles Adu-Boahen as a Minister of State at the Ministry of Finance. The list which is replete with parliamentarians also has persons who have served in the President’s first term including former National Petroleum Authority boss, Hassan Tampuli and former Deputy Energy Minister.

Full List Below:

error: Content is protected !!